I Reblogged a movie review because it was about the “Anti-Christ”

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Inspirations

One evening a few nights ago I had a dream. The controversial future or current existence of a ruler of Humanity that is the opposite of our Lord Jesus Christ. As many things on Earth I cannot truly “Wrap my arms” around the concept. I think this caused me to nod off during my contemplation of this mystery (at least to me).

A stranger appeared in this dream and asked me if I was “The Anti-Christ”, but he looked past me or through me. Behind me I heard “I am”.

The stranger asked again and the voice behind me answered again. This happened two more times and the answer was loud and clear, how could he not hear it?

Out of frustration I answered the stranger, “He said that he is the Anti-Christ, Can’t you hear?”

The voice behind me boomed “My domain is expanding to all of Humanity”

The…

View original post 205 more words

Leave a Reply

