Blogs that I Love

Eric's blog

clapping

I’ve only been doing the blogging properly since August. In my short time I have been pleasantly surprised how many amazing blogs I have come across. I haven’t got into awards yet mainly because they are rather time consuming, not that I don’t appreciate being nominated. Maybe one day I’ll go through and put them all on a separate page. Instead of awards I thought I would write a post about all the blogs I have enjoyed or have been very helpful. I couldn’t include all the blogs I love so sorry if yours is not on my list please don’t be offended!

Blogs that repost great articles – I found loads of great blogs through them, and both of them are run by very nice people.

Chris the story reading ape’s blog

Smorgasbord

Blogs with fantastic writing and blogging advice

Dan Alatorre – Author – He has very kindly…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

